Upcoming Shows

In Flames w/ Kataklysm & White Knuckle Riot

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

In Flames w/ Kataklysm & White Knuckle Riot

White Knuckle Riot, Kataklysm

Mon May 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Bubba Sparxxx

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Bubba Sparxxx

CUTTHROAT, Dub City, Corey Bigbie

Tue May 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Miss May I

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Miss May I

Currents, Vagrants, Worthy Of The Crown

Wed May 24

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Jelly Roll

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Jelly Roll

CUTTHROAT, Mad Love, Yae

Thu May 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Drivin n' Cryin

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Drivin n' Cryin

Chainsaw Kelly

Fri May 26

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

BustOut Burlesque's: BAD GIRLS OF BURLESQUE

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

BustOut Burlesque's: BAD GIRLS OF BURLESQUE

Sat May 27

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $60.00

Blue October

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Blue October

Northern National

Thu Jun 1

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

80s Night! w/ Appetite For Destruction

VINYL MUSIC HALL & PENSACON PRESENT:

80s Night! w/ Appetite For Destruction

Fri Jun 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Future Islands

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Future Islands

Zack Mexico

Sat Jun 3

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Otep

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Otep

The Convalescence, Accursed Creator, D.R.E.A.D, Brand Of Julez

Mon Jun 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Thomas Wynn & the Believers- FREE* EARLY SHOW!

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Thomas Wynn & the Believers- FREE* EARLY SHOW!

Panzacola, Bear With Me

Tue Jun 6

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

HAYLEY KIYOKO- The One Bad Night Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

HAYLEY KIYOKO- The One Bad Night Tour

Sweater Beats

Fri Jun 9

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00