Upcoming Shows

Departure- The Journey Tribute Band

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Departure- The Journey Tribute Band

Sat Apr 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sun Apr 30

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00

Amon Amarth

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Amon Amarth

Goatwhore

Mon May 1

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Tech N9ne Strictly Strange Tour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Tech N9ne Strictly Strange Tour

Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru, BROTHER LYNCH HUNG

Tue May 2

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00

Cedric Burnside - $5 Show!

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Cedric Burnside - $5 Show!

Southern Heartburn, "Badblood" Brett Benton

Fri May 5

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

WOOKIEE NIGHTS- A STAR WARS CELEBRATION

Vinyl Music Hall & Pensacon Present:

WOOKIEE NIGHTS- A STAR WARS CELEBRATION

Sat May 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Infamous Stringdusters

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

Sun May 7

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Citizen Cope

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Citizen Cope

Mon May 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wed May 10

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Obituary

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Obituary

Gruesome, Accursed Creator, Oracle

Thu May 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Fri May 12

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

X- 40th Anniversary Tour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

X- 40th Anniversary Tour

Rosie Flores- The Rockabilly Filly

Wed May 17

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $99.00