Upcoming Shows

The Bright Light Social Hour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Bright Light Social Hour

Migrant Kids, Hotel Oscar

Wed Apr 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Swans

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Swans

Little Annie featuring Paul Walfisch on keyboards

Thu Apr 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Dax Riggs

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Dax Riggs

PLEASURES

Fri Apr 3

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Earls Killer Squirrel- 21st Anniversary- $5 Local Showcase

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Earls Killer Squirrel- 21st Anniversary- $5 Local Showcase

Acorns, Dicks From Mars, JPegasus

Sat Apr 4

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

tUne-YaRdS

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

tUne-YaRdS

Son Lux

Mon Apr 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Steep Canyon Rangers

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Steep Canyon Rangers

Tue Apr 7

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Between The Buried And Me

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Between The Buried And Me

The Atlas Moth, Raineys Revenge

Wed Apr 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Coal Chamber

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Coal Chamber

Filter, Combichrist, American Head Charge, Saint Ridley

Fri Apr 10

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Sir Michael Rocks

MarchOne Music Presents:

Sir Michael Rocks

Robb Bank$, Pouya

Sat Apr 11

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $50.00

J BOOG

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

J BOOG

Innavision, Westafa, Horizen

Sun Apr 12

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Aer

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Aer

Jez Dior, Packy

Tue Apr 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

SISTER HAZEL

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

SISTER HAZEL

Fri Apr 17

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00