Upcoming Shows

Waxahatchee

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Waxahatchee

The Goodbye Party, Wet Nurse

Sat Apr 18

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Hellyeah

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Hellyeah

We Are Harlot, LIKE A STORM, Gotham City Troubadour

Fri Apr 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00

ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Sat Apr 25

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

REVOLVER MAGAZINE- HOTTEST CHICKS TOUR, Flyleaf & More

$21.00 - $23.00

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Post Pluto

Thu Apr 30

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40.00

Framing Hanley- The FHAREWELL TOUR

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Framing Hanley- The FHAREWELL TOUR

Heartist, McClinton, Noiseheads

Fri May 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Big Deal Burlesque

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Big Deal Burlesque

Sat May 2

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $45.00

O-Town

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

O-Town

Sun May 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Relationship- Featuring Brian Bell From Weezer

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Relationship- Featuring Brian Bell From Weezer

Gringo Star, Precubed, Dinosaur Daze

Tue May 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Nahko & Medicine For The People

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Nahko & Medicine For The People

Damien Louviere

Thu May 7

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Willie Sugarcapps- Featuring Grayson Capps, Will Kimbrough & Sugarcane Jane

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Willie Sugarcapps- Featuring Grayson Capps, Will Kimbrough & Sugarcane Jane

Lauren Kay

Sat May 9

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00