Upcoming Shows

The Church, The Helio Sequence

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Church

The Helio Sequence

Fri Sep 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $99.00

YELAWOLF - 51/50 TOUR

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

YELAWOLF - 51/50 TOUR

Mikey Mike, Big Henri

Sun Sep 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS- Gossip Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS- Gossip Tour

The White Noise, Palaye Royale, Chase Atlantic

Thu Sep 28

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Off Sale

$24.25 - $25.00

The Return- The Best Of The Early Beatles LIVE

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Return- The Best Of The Early Beatles LIVE

Fri Sep 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Naughty Professor

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Naughty Professor

Nick & The Ovorols

Sat Sep 30

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

ROBERT RANDOLPH & THE FAMILY BAND

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

ROBERT RANDOLPH & THE FAMILY BAND

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

Sun Oct 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $89.00

The Toasters

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Toasters

Hopout, Dee & The Domestics

Wed Oct 4

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

J Roddy Walston & The Business

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

J Roddy Walston & The Business

Sleepwalkers

Thu Oct 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

SEU JORGE PRESENTS: The Life Aquatic, A Tribute To David Bowie

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

SEU JORGE PRESENTS: The Life Aquatic, A Tribute To David Bowie

Fri Oct 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50.00 - $165.00

The Ataris, THE QUEERS

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Ataris

THE QUEERS

Nik Flagstar & His Dirty Mangy Dogs

Sat Oct 7

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

American Murder Song Presents: The Donner Party

American Murder Song Presents: The Donner Party

Mon Oct 9

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Purchase Tickets At: https://americanmurdersong.com/gettickets/

Purchase Tickets Here: https://americanmurdersong.com/gettickets/

Anuhea & Sammy J- Mixed Feelings Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Anuhea & Sammy J- Mixed Feelings Tour

Mahi

Tue Oct 10

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00