Upcoming Shows

Jimmy Eat World

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Jimmy Eat World

AJJ

Tue Feb 28

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$29.50

PEPPER

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

PEPPER

Bunny Gang

Wed Mar 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Attila- Let's Get Abducted Tour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Attila- Let's Get Abducted Tour

New Years Day, Bad Omens, Cane Hill

Thu Mar 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Tribal Seeds

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Tribal Seeds

Raging Fyah, Nattali Rize

Fri Mar 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Big Deal Burlesque

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Big Deal Burlesque

Sat Mar 4

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $45.00

Naughty Professor

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Naughty Professor

Sun Mar 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

David Allan Coe

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

David Allan Coe

Grayson Capps, Yellowhammer

Mon Mar 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Lil Debbie

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Lil Debbie

1 Ton From Potluck, Demrick, B$rd, CUTTHROAT, Yae, AFTERPARTY

Tue Mar 7

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Upchurch The Redneck

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Upchurch The Redneck

Fri Mar 10

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Rumours- A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Rumours- A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat Mar 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Cold Hard Cash Show- A Tribute To Johnny Cash

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Cold Hard Cash Show- A Tribute To Johnny Cash

Fri Mar 17

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00