Upcoming Shows

Penny & Sparrow

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Penny & Sparrow

Corey Kilgannon

Sun Feb 19

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

Save Ferris

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Save Ferris

Baby Baby, Operation Hennessey

Mon Feb 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

AGENT ORANGE, Guttermouth, THE QUEERS

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

AGENT ORANGE

Guttermouth

THE QUEERS

SCARS & STRIPES (FWB)

Tue Feb 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Eric Lindell

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Eric Lindell

Vintage Pistol

Fri Feb 24

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Jimmy Eat World

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Jimmy Eat World

AJJ

Tue Feb 28

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.50

PEPPER

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

PEPPER

Bunny Gang

Wed Mar 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Attila- Let's Get Abducted Tour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Attila- Let's Get Abducted Tour

New Years Day, Bad Omens, Cane Hill

Thu Mar 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Tribal Seeds

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Tribal Seeds

Raging Fyah, Nattali Rize

Fri Mar 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Naughty Professor

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Naughty Professor

Sun Mar 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

David Allan Coe

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

David Allan Coe

Grayson Capps, Yellowhammer

Mon Mar 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Lil Debbie

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Lil Debbie

1 Ton From Potluck, Demrick, B$rd, CUTTHROAT, Yae, AFTERPARTY

Tue Mar 7

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00