Upcoming Shows

(hed)PE

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

(hed)PE

Defy The Tyrant

Sun Oct 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

SOULFLY DOES NAILBOMB- PERFORMING POINT BLANK

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

SOULFLY DOES NAILBOMB- PERFORMING POINT BLANK

Harms Way, Noisem, Lody Kong, Accursed Creator

Thu Nov 2

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Cannibal Corpse

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Cannibal Corpse

Power Trip, Gatecreeper

Sat Nov 4

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Ekali

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Ekali

Josh Pan, Y2K

Sat Nov 11

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Reckless Kelly

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Reckless Kelly

Sun Nov 12

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Iration- Intergalactic Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Iration- Intergalactic Tour

Through the Roots

Mon Nov 13

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00

AJJ

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

AJJ

Wed Nov 15

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

EDWIN MCCAIN

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

EDWIN MCCAIN

Thu Nov 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Free* Gallery Night Show w/ Nirvanna- Tribute To Nirvana

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Free* Gallery Night Show w/ Nirvanna- Tribute To Nirvana

Fri Nov 17

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Son Volt

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Son Volt

Sat Nov 18

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Poptone- Featuring Bauhaus /Love&Rockets/ Tones On Tail Founding Members Daniel Ash & Kevin Haskins

$40.00