Upcoming Shows

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Elliot Root

Tue Oct 17

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Lacs

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Lacs

Crucifix, Nate Kenyon

Wed Oct 18

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Lords Of Acid

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Lords Of Acid

Combichrist, Christian Death, En Esch (ex KMFDM/ Pigface), Wiccid

Thu Oct 19

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Gogol Bordello

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Gogol Bordello

Lucky Chops

Fri Oct 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Post Pluto

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Post Pluto

Tyler Mac Band w/ special guest: John Hart

Sat Oct 21

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Conor Oberst

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Conor Oberst

Tim Kasher

Sun Oct 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$31.00

Grizfolk

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Grizfolk

Armors, Continuum

Wed Oct 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Cody Johnson

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Cody Johnson

Jacob Bryant

Thu Oct 26

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

BAD GIRLS OF BURLESQUE- HALLOWEEN WEEKEND EDITION!

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

BAD GIRLS OF BURLESQUE- HALLOWEEN WEEKEND EDITION!

Fri Oct 27

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $60.00

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Vinyl Music Hall & Pensacon Present:

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Monsters Anonymous- Short Film Screening And Q&

Fri Oct 27

11:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Free

(hed)PE

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

(hed)PE

Defy The Tyrant, Gone With The Flesh

Sun Oct 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

BONE THUGS N' HARMONY

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

BONE THUGS N' HARMONY

Big Lo, The Strangers (Strange Tang), Dee Villain, Eterniti

Mon Oct 30

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Jamey Johnson

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Jamey Johnson

Wed Nov 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50.00

SOULFLY DOES NAILBOMB- PERFORMING POINT BLANK

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

SOULFLY DOES NAILBOMB- PERFORMING POINT BLANK

Harms Way, Noisem, Lody Kong, Accursed Creator

Thu Nov 2

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Cannibal Corpse

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Cannibal Corpse

Power Trip, Gatecreeper

Sat Nov 4

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Everclear- So Much For The Afterglow 20th Anniversary Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Everclear- So Much For The Afterglow 20th Anniversary Tour

Deadly Fists of Kung Fu, Heavy Kid

Fri Nov 10

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $130.00

Ekali

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Ekali

Josh Pan, Y2K

Sat Nov 11

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Reckless Kelly

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Reckless Kelly

Sun Nov 12

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Iration- Intergalactic Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Iration- Intergalactic Tour

Fortunate Youth, Through the Roots

Mon Nov 13

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00

Kranium

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Kranium

Fyakin

Tue Nov 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

AJJ

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

AJJ

Wed Nov 15

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

EDWIN MCCAIN

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

EDWIN MCCAIN

Thu Nov 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Free* Gallery Night Show w/ Nirvanna- Tribute To Nirvana

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Free* Gallery Night Show w/ Nirvanna- Tribute To Nirvana

Fri Nov 17

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Son Volt

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Son Volt

Duquette Johnston

Sat Nov 18

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Secondhand Serenade- AWAKE: The Ten Year Anniversary Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Secondhand Serenade- AWAKE: The Ten Year Anniversary Tour

Ronnie Winter of Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Sun Nov 19

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00

Curren$y- Pilot Talk Trilogy Tour

Reaction Presents:

Curren$y- Pilot Talk Trilogy Tour

Wed Nov 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Chris Thomas King- King of 21st Century Blues

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Chris Thomas King- King of 21st Century Blues

Spearman Brewers

Fri Dec 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $35.00

Squirrel Nut Zippers- First Annual Christmas Caravan Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Squirrel Nut Zippers- First Annual Christmas Caravan Tour

Sat Dec 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Poptone- Featuring Bauhaus /Love&Rockets/ Tones On Tail Founding Members Daniel Ash & Kevin Haskins

$40.00

CLUTCH- Psychic Warfare World Tour 2017

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

CLUTCH- Psychic Warfare World Tour 2017

Devin Townsend Project, The Obsessed

Wed Dec 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00

Eagles Tribute- The Long Run

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Eagles Tribute- The Long Run

Sat Dec 9

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

of Montreal

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

of Montreal

Christina Schneider's Genius Grant

Thu Dec 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The Pure Zeppelin Experience

Artists For Multiple Sclerosis Presents:

The Pure Zeppelin Experience

Fri Dec 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Dumpstaphunk

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Dumpstaphunk

Fri Dec 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Machine Head

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Machine Head

Sat Feb 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

KICK- The INXS Experience

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

KICK- The INXS Experience

Fri Mar 2

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Nahko - My Name Is Bear Tour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Nahko - My Name Is Bear Tour

Thu Mar 15

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info