Upcoming Shows

Big Deal Burlesque

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Big Deal Burlesque

Fri Jan 20

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $45.00

J BOOG

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

J BOOG

Jemere Morgan, Jo Mersa Marley, Westafa

Sun Jan 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Mike Doughty

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Mike Doughty

Wheatus

Mon Jan 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

10 YEARS

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

10 YEARS

Big Jesus, Realm

Tue Jan 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

RA the Rugged Man & ALL FLOWS REACH OUT

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

RA the Rugged Man & ALL FLOWS REACH OUT

All Flows Reach Out, Big Lo

Wed Jan 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Reel Big Fish, Anti-Flag

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Reel Big Fish

Anti-Flag

Ballyhoo!, Direct Hit

Thu Jan 26

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Geoff Tate- The Whole Story "Ryche" Acoustic Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Geoff Tate- The Whole Story "Ryche" Acoustic Tour

Fri Jan 27

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

ANA POPOVIC

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

ANA POPOVIC

Tyler Mac Band, Nick & The Ovorols

Sun Jan 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

SUPERJOINT

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

SUPERJOINT

Battlecross, Child Bite

Fri Feb 3

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Common Kings

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Common Kings

Mayday, MAKUA ROTHMAN

Fri Feb 10

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Pretty Things Peepshow- Valentine's Day Show

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Pretty Things Peepshow- Valentine's Day Show

Tue Feb 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $60.00

G Love's Pre-Show Pop Off

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

G Love's Pre-Show Pop Off

Wed Feb 15

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$99.00

G Love & Special Sauce

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

G Love & Special Sauce

Wed Feb 15

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 - $25.00

Marc Broussard

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Marc Broussard

Special Guest: Ted Broussard

Thu Feb 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Penny & Sparrow

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Penny & Sparrow

Corey Kilgannon

Sun Feb 19

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

Save Ferris

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Save Ferris

Baby Baby

Mon Feb 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

AGENT ORANGE, Guttermouth, THE QUEERS

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

AGENT ORANGE

Guttermouth

THE QUEERS

Tue Feb 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Eric Lindell

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Eric Lindell

Vintage Pistol

Fri Feb 24

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

ARSONWAVE CD RELEASE PARTY

ARSONWAVE CD RELEASE PARTY

Rise Up Lights, Brave New World

Sat Feb 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Jimmy Eat World

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Jimmy Eat World

AJJ

Tue Feb 28

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.50

PEPPER

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

PEPPER

Bunny Gang

Wed Mar 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Attila- Let's Get Abducted Tour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Attila- Let's Get Abducted Tour

New Years Day, Bad Omens, Cane Hill

Thu Mar 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Tribal Seeds

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Tribal Seeds

Raging Fyah, Nattali Rize

Fri Mar 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Lil Debbie

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Lil Debbie

1 Ton From Potluck, Demrick

Tue Mar 7

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Upchurch The Redneck

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Upchurch The Redneck

Fri Mar 10

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Cold Hard Cash Show- A Tribute To Johnny Cash

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Cold Hard Cash Show- A Tribute To Johnny Cash

Fri Mar 17

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

City and Colour - USA Tour 2017

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

City and Colour - USA Tour 2017

Wed Mar 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

I GOT SOUL

Real People Real Music Presents:

I GOT SOUL

Sun Mar 26

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $160.00

Whiskey Myers

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Whiskey Myers

The Steel Woods

Fri Mar 31

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Shovels & Rope

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Shovels & Rope

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Mon Apr 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

THE WAILERS

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

THE WAILERS

Tue Apr 4

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

WHY?

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

WHY?

Eskimeaux

Fri Apr 7

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Young Dubliners

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Young Dubliners

Sun Apr 9

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Fortunate Youth

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Fortunate Youth

Josh Heinrichs, Iya Terra

Tue Apr 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Local H

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Local H

Wed Apr 19

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sun Apr 30

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00