Upcoming Shows

Blue October

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Blue October

Northern National

Thu Jun 1

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

80s Night! w/ Appetite For Destruction

VINYL MUSIC HALL & PENSACON PRESENT:

80s Night! w/ Appetite For Destruction

Fri Jun 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Future Islands

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Future Islands

Zack Mexico

Sat Jun 3

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Otep

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Otep

The Convalescence, Accursed Creator, D.R.E.A.D, Brand Of Julez

Mon Jun 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Thomas Wynn & the Believers- FREE* EARLY SHOW!

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Thomas Wynn & the Believers- FREE* EARLY SHOW!

Panzacola, Bear With Me

Tue Jun 6

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

HAYLEY KIYOKO- The One Bad Night Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

HAYLEY KIYOKO- The One Bad Night Tour

Sweater Beats

Fri Jun 9

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Blizzard Of Ozzy

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Blizzard Of Ozzy

Palafoxx

Sat Jun 10

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Katastro, Pacific Dub

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Katastro

Pacific Dub

Sun Jun 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Free* Gallery Night Show w/ Nirvanna- Tribute To Nirvana

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Free* Gallery Night Show w/ Nirvanna- Tribute To Nirvana

Fri Jun 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Grayson Capps

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Grayson Capps

Southern Heartburn

Sat Jun 17

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The Movement

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Movement

Tribe Zion

Wed Jun 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Alejandro Escovedo Band

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Alejandro Escovedo Band

Pat Puckett

Fri Jun 30

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $45.00

3TEETH

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

3TEETH

Future Hate

Sat Jul 1

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Otherwise, Through Fire, Righteous Vendetta

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Otherwise, Through Fire, Righteous Vendetta

Through Fire, Righteous Vendetta, LUGOSI, Wild Fire

Mon Jul 3

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

STRFKR

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

STRFKR

Reptaliens

Fri Jul 7

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $21.00

Rapture- The Ultimate Blondie Experience

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Rapture- The Ultimate Blondie Experience

Sat Jul 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Born Of Osiris

Vinyl Music Hall Present

Born Of Osiris

Volumes, Betraying The Martyrs, Widowmaker

Mon Jul 10

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Hirie

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Hirie

Resinated

Tue Jul 18

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

B.O.B

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

B.O.B

London Jae, Jaque Beatz

Fri Jul 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $99.00

Eric Lindell

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Eric Lindell

Nick & The Ovorols

Sat Jul 22

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Shaman's Harvest

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Shaman's Harvest

Mon Jul 31

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Passafire

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Passafire

Thu Aug 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Wanda Jackson- The QUEEN Of Rockabilly

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Wanda Jackson- The QUEEN Of Rockabilly

Nik Flagstar & His Dirty Mangy Dogs

Fri Aug 4

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Corey Smith

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Corey Smith

Thu Aug 17

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Kap G

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Kap G

J.R. Donato

Sun Aug 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Metro Station- 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Metro Station- 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Sat Sep 2

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Lake Street Dive

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Lake Street Dive

Cuddle Magic

Fri Sep 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Lucero

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Lucero

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Sun Sep 10

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Melvins

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Melvins

Spotlights

Thu Sep 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Honey Island Swamp Band

Event Rescheduled: Rescheduled From Original May Date

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Honey Island Swamp Band

Fri Sep 15

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Rescheduled

$10.00

SEU JORGE PRESENTS: The Life Aquatic, A Tribute To David Bowie

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

SEU JORGE PRESENTS: The Life Aquatic, A Tribute To David Bowie

Fri Oct 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50.00 - $165.00

Between The Buried And Me- Colors 10 Year Anniversary Tour

$25.00 - $30.00