Upcoming Shows

Billy Strings

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Billy Strings

Thu Mar 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 - $18

Big Deal Burlesque

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Big Deal Burlesque

Fri Mar 22

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $45.00

Murder Mystery Dinner Theater- Karaoke Killer

IMPROBABLE CAUSE MYSTERY THEATRE PRESENTS:

Murder Mystery Dinner Theater- Karaoke Killer

Sat Mar 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$45.00

Yonder Mountain String Band

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Yonder Mountain String Band

Dangermuffin

Wed Mar 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

As I Lay Dying

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

As I Lay Dying

Phinehas, Currents, Frost Koffin

Sun Mar 31

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

SoMo:  The Phases Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

SoMo: The Phases Tour

Drama Relax, Michael Constantino

Fri Apr 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $299.00

The Bright Light Social Hour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Bright Light Social Hour

FayRoy

Thu Apr 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $15

Cradle Of Filth

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Cradle Of Filth

Wednesday 13, Raven Black

Sat Apr 13

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

Motionless In White, Atreyu

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Motionless In White

Atreyu

Wilson

Mon Apr 15

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Buckcherry

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Buckcherry

Joyous Wolf

Tue Apr 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

Tom Petty Tribute- The Wildflowers

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Tom Petty Tribute- The Wildflowers

Fri Apr 19

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Scary Pockets

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Scary Pockets

Sat Apr 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$18 - $20