Upcoming Shows

John Hart Project- $5* Show!

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

John Hart Project- $5* Show!

Yeah, Probably, The Graytones

Sun May 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Obituary

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Obituary

Pallbearer, Skeletonwitch, Dust Bolt

Fri Jun 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

FREE* SCREENING  Pink Floyd's The Wall

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

FREE* SCREENING Pink Floyd's The Wall

Sat Jun 2

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Free

The Coathangers

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Coathangers

Phlegmboyant

Sun Jun 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Raelyn Nelson Band

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Raelyn Nelson Band

Southern Heartburn

Fri Jun 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Maggie Koerner

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Maggie Koerner

Tyler Mac Band

Sat Jun 9

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Appetite For Destruction- Tribute To Guns N' Roses

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS:

Appetite For Destruction- Tribute To Guns N' Roses

Coastal Fire

Fri Jun 15

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Station To Station- A Tribute To David Bowie

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Station To Station- A Tribute To David Bowie

Fri Jun 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

BustOut Burlesque's: BAD GIRLS OF BURLESQUE

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

BustOut Burlesque's: BAD GIRLS OF BURLESQUE

Sat Jun 23

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $60.00

Chris Thomas King- King 0f Nola Blues

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Chris Thomas King- King 0f Nola Blues

Betsy Badwater, Spearman Brewers

Sat Jun 30

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $35.00

Tony Jackson

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Tony Jackson

Thu Jul 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

PEPPER

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

PEPPER

KBong, Kash'd Out

Wed Jul 18

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00