Upcoming Shows

The Devil Makes Three

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Devil Makes Three

Lost Dog Street Band

Wed Jan 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

DRIVE-BY TRUCKERS

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

DRIVE-BY TRUCKERS

Erika Wennerstrom

Thu Jan 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Fruition

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Fruition

Daniel Rodriguez (Of Elephant Revival)

Fri Jan 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

TONIGHT ALIVE

Event Cancelled: Tickets no longer available

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

TONIGHT ALIVE

I The Mighty, Doll Skin

Sat Jan 26

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$17 - $20

Big Deal Burlesque

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Big Deal Burlesque

Sat Jan 26

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $45.00

Randy of Trailer Park Boys

www.LeoPresents.com

Randy of Trailer Park Boys

Shel

Sun Jan 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm (event ends at 9:45 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

20.00-25.00

MÝA

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

MÝA

AJ "The Musician" Williams, Tee Will, Terry Bright

Fri Feb 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$55

Grizfolk

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Grizfolk

Sat Feb 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Martin Sexton

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Martin Sexton

Chris Trapper

Mon Feb 4

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00 - $35.00

Neko Case

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Neko Case

Jennifer Castle

Tue Feb 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$36.00

Project Pat Cheese-N-Dope Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Project Pat Cheese-N-Dope Tour

Wed Feb 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Magpie Salute

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Magpie Salute

Fri Feb 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 - $125