Upcoming Shows

The Drums

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Drums

Tanukichan, Sweet Release

Mon May 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $20

On The Border- The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

On The Border- The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

BROOKS

Fri May 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Musician's Memorial Pensacola 2019

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Musician's Memorial Pensacola 2019

Sat May 25

2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The Musician's Memorial Pensacola 2019

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Musician's Memorial Pensacola 2019

Sun May 26

2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Stryper

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Stryper

Palafoxx (Reunion Show), Gotham City Troubadour

Wed May 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 - $30

Winehoused- Amy Winehouse Celebration

WineHoused & Vinyl Music Hall Present:

Winehoused- Amy Winehouse Celebration

Sat Jun 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $25.00

Mickey Avalon, Dirt Nasty

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Mickey Avalon

Dirt Nasty

CUTTHROAT

Sun Jun 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $25

Paul Thorn

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Paul Thorn

The Gary Douglas Band

Thu Jun 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Flow Tribe

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Flow Tribe

Mad Love's Tee Will

Fri Jun 7

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $15

gnash

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

gnash

Anna Clendening

Sat Jun 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20- $25

Back To Avalon- A Tribute To Heart

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Back To Avalon- A Tribute To Heart

Overdrive

Fri Jun 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $15

INFERNO BURLESQUE

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

INFERNO BURLESQUE

Sat Jun 15

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $60.00