Upcoming Shows

of Montreal

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

of Montreal

Yip Deceiver

Thu Apr 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Crown The Empire, We Came As Romans

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Crown The Empire

We Came As Romans

Erra, Shvpes

Fri Apr 26

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22- $25

Big Deal Burlesque

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Big Deal Burlesque

Sat Apr 27

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $45.00

The Psychedelic Furs

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Psychedelic Furs

Royston Langdon

Sun Apr 28

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $32.00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Tue Apr 30

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Sylar

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Sylar

Varials, Groundculture, Cane Hill

Wed May 1

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Chief Keef

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Chief Keef

Riff Raff, Glo Gang

Thu May 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 - $30

Shakey Graves

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Shakey Graves

Illiterate Light

Fri May 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Beartooth- The Disease Tour Part II

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Beartooth- The Disease Tour Part II

Of Mice & Men, Hands Like Houses, Dead American

Sat May 4

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.50 - $30

Sum 41- No Personal Space Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Sum 41- No Personal Space Tour

Mon May 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$34.50

Marc Rebillet

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Marc Rebillet

Nik Flagstar And His Dirty Mangy Dogs

Wed May 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12-$15

Tyler Childers

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Tyler Childers

Blackfoot Gypsies

Fri May 10

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00 - $25.00