Upcoming Shows

Citizen Cope

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Citizen Cope

Thu Jun 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$46

FREE* GALLERY NIGHT CONCERT w/ THE LEE BOYS

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

FREE* GALLERY NIGHT CONCERT w/ THE LEE BOYS

Fri Jun 21

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute- Slippery When Wet

$12.00 - $15.00

NO CLASS HAIR PARTY

Volume ONE Salon Presents:

NO CLASS HAIR PARTY

Sun Jun 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

$5* Local Showcase: Deadbuggs, Surrounder, Rezolve, Lights With Fire, My Fault//Your Fault

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

$5* Local Showcase: Deadbuggs, Surrounder, Rezolve, Lights With Fire, My Fault//Your Fault

Fri Jun 28

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Cowboy Mouth

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Cowboy Mouth

Southern Heartburn, LVVRS

Sat Jun 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Shoot To Thrill- All Female AC/DC Tribute

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Shoot To Thrill- All Female AC/DC Tribute

Gotham City Troubadour

Sat Jul 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Blues Angel School of Music- Rock Recital

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Blues Angel School of Music- Rock Recital

Thu Jul 11

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Set it Off

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Set it Off

Emarosa, Broadside, Lizzy Farrall

Fri Jul 12

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $20

Chris Thomas King- King 0f Nola Blues

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Chris Thomas King- King 0f Nola Blues

Sat Jul 13

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $35.00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Oruã

Tue Jul 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Zach Deputy

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Zach Deputy

The Bloom

Thu Jul 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 - $20