Upcoming Shows

Eagles Tribute- The Long Run

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Eagles Tribute- The Long Run

Sat Dec 9

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

of Montreal

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

of Montreal

Christina Schneider's Genius Grant

Thu Dec 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The Pure Zeppelin Experience

Artists For Multiple Sclerosis Presents:

The Pure Zeppelin Experience

Fri Dec 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

HARRY POTTER YULE BALL

Vinyl Music Hall And Pensacon Present

HARRY POTTER YULE BALL

Sat Dec 16

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Rumours- A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Rumours- A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Neil Young Tribute- Alias Jones

Fri Dec 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Dumpstaphunk

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Dumpstaphunk

Fri Dec 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Tom Petty Tribute- The Wildflowers

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Tom Petty Tribute- The Wildflowers

Sat Dec 30

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

SISTER HAZEL

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

SISTER HAZEL

Thu Jan 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

BONE THUGS N' HARMONY

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

BONE THUGS N' HARMONY

Big Lo, The Strangers (Strange Tang), Dee Villain, Eterniti

Wed Jan 17

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

THE QUEERS

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

THE QUEERS

Fri Jan 19

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

Wed Jan 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

They Might Be Giants

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

They Might Be Giants

Sun Jan 28

7:00 pm

This event is 14 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00