Upcoming Shows

BIG K.R.I.T. – From The South With Love Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

BIG K.R.I.T. – From The South With Love Tour

Sun Sep 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 - $150.00

GWAR

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

GWAR

Sacred Reich, Toxic Holocaust, Against The Grain

Mon Sep 23

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

JAI WOLF- THE CURE TO LONELINESS TOUR

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

JAI WOLF- THE CURE TO LONELINESS TOUR

ford., Midoca

Fri Sep 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $85.00

Koe Wetzel

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Koe Wetzel

Tue Oct 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

David Allan Coe

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

David Allan Coe

Mama Lucky

Fri Oct 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Iya Terra

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Iya Terra

Sun Oct 13

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $15

The Wood Brothers

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Wood Brothers

Wed Oct 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Sat Oct 19

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Sam Riggs

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Sam Riggs

Thu Oct 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Melvins

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Melvins

Redd Kross

Fri Oct 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Lucero

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Lucero

Vandoliers

Sun Oct 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Ministry

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Ministry

Fri Nov 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info