Upcoming Shows

Rumours- A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Rumours- A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat May 18

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Drums

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Drums

Tanukichan

Mon May 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $20

On The Border- The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

On The Border- The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Fri May 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Stryper

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Stryper

Palafoxx (Reunion Show), Gotham City Troubadour

Wed May 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 - $30

Winehoused- Amy Winehouse Celebration

WineHoused & Vinyl Music Hall Present:

Winehoused- Amy Winehouse Celebration

Sat Jun 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $25.00

Paul Thorn

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Paul Thorn

Thu Jun 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Flow Tribe

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Flow Tribe

Fri Jun 7

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $15

Citizen Cope

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Citizen Cope

Thu Jun 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$46

Shoot To Thrill- All Female AC/DC Tribute

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Shoot To Thrill- All Female AC/DC Tribute

Gotham City Troubadour

Sat Jul 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Tue Jul 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

AGENT ORANGE (Rescheduled)

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

AGENT ORANGE (Rescheduled)

Wed Sep 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

David Allan Coe

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

David Allan Coe

Fri Oct 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00