Upcoming Shows

The Wind + The Wave

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Wind + The Wave

Tue Mar 13

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Nahko - My Name Is Bear Tour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Nahko - My Name Is Bear Tour

The Late Ones, Xiuhtezcatl

Thu Mar 15

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

The Expanders

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Expanders

Sensamotion, Dubbest

Fri Mar 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

J BOOG

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

J BOOG

Jesse Royal, Etana

Sun Mar 18

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

Muscadine Bloodline

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Muscadine Bloodline

Thu Mar 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Yacht Rock Revue

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Yacht Rock Revue

Sun Mar 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Fortunate Youth

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Fortunate Youth

Ballyhoo!, Tatanka

Mon Mar 26

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

BADFISH- A TRIBUTE TO SUBLIME

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

BADFISH- A TRIBUTE TO SUBLIME

Tue Mar 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $18.00

Eric Lindell

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Eric Lindell

Whiskey & Water

Fri Mar 30

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Grayson Capps- Album Release Show

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Grayson Capps- Album Release Show

Cary Hudson

Sat Mar 31

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Jerry Garcia Band Cover Band- JGBCB

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Jerry Garcia Band Cover Band- JGBCB

Sat Apr 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

THE WAILERS

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

THE WAILERS

Zander, El Dub

Sun Apr 15

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00