Upcoming Shows

An Evening With Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

An Evening With Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Thu Sep 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $249.00

BLESSTHEFALL

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

BLESSTHEFALL

The Word Alive, DED, Thousand Below, A War Within

Fri Sep 7

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

THE CRYSTAL METHOD- The Trip Home Tour

THE CRYSTAL METHOD- The Trip Home Tour

Sat Sep 8

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Lil Debbie

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Lil Debbie

Whitney Peyton, CUTTHROAT

Sun Sep 9

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

¡Mayday! South of 5th Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

¡Mayday! South of 5th Tour

1TON

Tue Sep 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Shock Illusionist: Dan Sperry

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Shock Illusionist: Dan Sperry

Nathan Nickerson- Magic & Mentalism

Thu Sep 13

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Eric Lindell- ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Eric Lindell- ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

Tyler Mac Band, Southern Heartburn, Sam Ravenna

Fri Sep 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE & DEFTONES TRIBUTES: TESTIFY & DEFT-ONES

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE & DEFTONES TRIBUTES: TESTIFY & DEFT-ONES

Sat Sep 15

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Eve to Adam

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Eve to Adam

Chemtrail, Storm Within, Paracosm

Sun Sep 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $15

Ace Hood

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Ace Hood

CUTTHROAT

Tue Sep 18

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Here Come The Mummies

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Here Come The Mummies

Thu Sep 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

The Mad Violinist- Night 1

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Mad Violinist- Night 1

Fri Sep 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

The Mad Violinist- Night 2

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

The Mad Violinist- Night 2

Sat Sep 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Cane Hill

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Cane Hill

Sharptooth, Afterlife, Outlast The End

Sun Sep 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $15

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tue Sep 25

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00

Paula Cole

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Paula Cole

Thu Sep 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $70.00

Big Deal Burlesque

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Big Deal Burlesque

Fri Sep 28

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $45.00

Watsky Welcome To The Family Tour

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Watsky Welcome To The Family Tour

Feed The Biirds, Chukwudi Hodge

Wed Oct 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $85.00

Drake Bell with special guest Kira Kosarin

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Drake Bell with special guest Kira Kosarin

Kira Kosarin

Thu Oct 4

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Fri Oct 5

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

Sat Oct 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $35.00

Arch Enemy

Event Cancelled: Tickets no longer available

Arch Enemy

Goatwhore, Uncured

Sun Oct 7

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$30.00 - $35.00

An Evening With Keller Williams

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

An Evening With Keller Williams

Thu Oct 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Todd Snider

VINYL MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Todd Snider

Sat Oct 13

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $30

The Devon Allman Project with special guest Duane Betts

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

The Devon Allman Project with special guest Duane Betts

Duane Betts

Sun Oct 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Whitey Morgan

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Whitey Morgan

Alex Williams

Sun Oct 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

PVMNTS/ WSTR w/ Special Guest Hold Close

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

PVMNTS/ WSTR w/ Special Guest Hold Close

Hold Close

Tue Oct 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.50 - $15.00

Deafheaven, DIIV

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Deafheaven

DIIV

Thu Oct 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Cowboy Mouth

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Cowboy Mouth

Fri Oct 26

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Thunderpussy

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Thunderpussy

Sat Oct 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Palaye Royale

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Palaye Royale

BONES, Dead Posey

Fri Nov 2

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

JONATHAN DAVIS- BLACK LABYRINTH TOUR

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

JONATHAN DAVIS- BLACK LABYRINTH TOUR

The Birthday Massacre, Julien-K

Sat Nov 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29 - $32

An Evening with Dean Dillon- A Tribute To Larry Butler

Foo Foo Fest in conjunction with Frank Brown International Songwriters' Festival presents:

An Evening with Dean Dillon- A Tribute To Larry Butler

Fri Nov 9

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Departure- The Journey Tribute Band

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Departure- The Journey Tribute Band

Sat Nov 10

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Big Head Todd And The Monsters

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Big Head Todd And The Monsters

Los Colognes

Fri Nov 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

3OH!3 & EMO NITE: THE WANT HOUSE PARTY TOUR

3OH!3 & EMO NITE: THE WANT HOUSE PARTY TOUR

Lil' Aaron

Mon Nov 19

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Marc Broussard

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Marc Broussard

Kristopher James

Wed Nov 28

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Jerry Garcia Band Cover Band- JGBCB

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Jerry Garcia Band Cover Band- JGBCB

Fri Nov 30

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

ATMOSPHERE

ATMOSPHERE

Dem Atlas, The Lioness, DJ Keezy

Sun Dec 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Steven Wilson- To The Bone Tour 2018

Vinyl Music Hall Presents:

Steven Wilson- To The Bone Tour 2018

Tue Dec 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40 - $45

Rumours- A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

Rumours- A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Fri Dec 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

AGENT ORANGE

Vinyl Music Hall Presents

AGENT ORANGE

The Last Gang

Tue Feb 12

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00